WinUAE 4.4.0 Stable

Le nostre news in homepage

WinUAE 4.4.0 Stable

Messaggioda AMIGASYSTEM » ven lug 03, 2020 11:12 pm



Autore: Toni Wilen


WinUAE 4.4.0 : Versione Stable del famoso Emulatore Amiga sempre più ricco di funzion, maggiore compatibilità e velocità

WinUAE v4.4.0 Stable Download

Nuove caratteristiche e Miglioramenti:
- 68000 address and bus error (bus errors are not used in Amiga) stack frames are now 100% accurate, including all undefined behavior like partially updated flags or registers. Last missing part that wasn't fully accurate previously.
- 68010 emulation is now cycle-accurate. Including loop mode.
- 68030 MMU emulation simplified and optimized.
- CPU tester detected rare CPU/FPU bugs fixed.
- Multiple CPU tester detected undocumented CPU and FPU (all models) behavior emulated, mainly edge cases that almost never happen normally. More information in detailed changelogs.
- Debugger assembler and disassembler updates and fixes.
- 1x-8x CPU multipliers are now also supported in prefetch (more compatible) CPU mode.
- Implemented Paula serial port emulation receive break condition detection support.
- "diskchange rdh0:" can be now used to eject drag&drop mounted directory/file/archive harddrive.
- On screen led floppy leds have brighter border if inserted disk is write protected.
- If 2 light pens/guns enabled and if gun 2 moves, enable only gun 2 crosshair. Previously gun 1 move enabled both crosshairs.
- "Default" filter mode now enables aspect ratio correction and scales to window/screen size only when display size is too large or too small.
- Ignore ncap/winpcap dll version because recent ncap versions have smaller version number than old winpcap versions.
- GUI Reset button now copies current full GUI config to active config, including options that normally can't be changed on the fly.
- FPU default is back to 64-bit. Very few programs require 80-bit accuracy, it wasn't worth the speed loss.
- Black borders are not anymore enabled in autoscale center mode.
- Few custom chipset and CIA emulation updates.
- Added easy to use and transparent printf()-like debug logging method for developers.

Bugs Fixati:
- If disk read DMA was started without any selected drive(s), it was always emulated in turbo mode.
- Screen capture to clipboard created blank image if 256 color or less RTG mode and capture before filtering was set.
- When ejecting directory filesystem that points to plain file or archive, not all host file handles were closed properly.
- Switching GUI panels left stale entry in internal array, possibly causing random crash after switching panels many times.
- Config file (*.uae) icon is now correct again.

Bugs Fixati della 4.3.0:
- Some RTG to RTG mode resolution switches didn't resize windowed mode correctly.
- CD32 pad red button didn't always work as a normal fire button, depending on how it was configured.
- CD32 ROM delay loop patch was skipped. Broke CD32 CD if CPU speed was too fast.

Nuovo hardware emulato::
- Hardital Dotto (clone of ICD AdIDE)
Immagine - AfA One - AfA One PPC - AROS One x86 - AROS One 68K - WinUAE OS 4.1 -

Miei AMIGA
Amiga 4000/Cyberstorm MK II/060/Picasso RAM 6MB Kick 3.1
Amiga 1200/030 Ram 16 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 1200/040 Ram 32 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 600 HD 20 MB
Amiga 600 Doppio Kickstart 2.05-1.3
Amiga 500 Plus Doppio Kickstart 204-1.3
Amiga 500
CD32/SX-32 MK1 RAM 8 MB HD 4G
CD32 Standard
Avatar utente
AMIGASYSTEM

Staff
 
Messaggi: 3847
Iscritto il: ven lug 25, 2008 8:39 pm
Località: Brindisi

Re: WinUAE 4.4.0 Stable

Messaggioda AMIGASYSTEM » gio ago 20, 2020 12:25 pm

Una chicca su una Importante funzione presente su WinUAE che molti non conoscono, si tratta di "Load State" e "Save State", questa funzione consente di salvare e riprendere a giocare dal punto in cui si decide di salvare il gioco, questo naturalmente può essere fatto in qualsiasi momento e in qualsiasi posizione del gioco.

Questa funzione è straordinaria perchè la si può utilizzare su qualsiasi cosa, dal Gioco DOS al Gioco non DOS, ma sopratutto sulle applicazioni, comodo quando si blocca un lavoro di qualsiasi tipologia e riprenderlo in un secondo tempo dallo stesso punto senza avviare e riconfigurare nulla.
Immagine - AfA One - AfA One PPC - AROS One x86 - AROS One 68K - WinUAE OS 4.1 -

Miei AMIGA
Amiga 4000/Cyberstorm MK II/060/Picasso RAM 6MB Kick 3.1
Amiga 1200/030 Ram 16 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 1200/040 Ram 32 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 600 HD 20 MB
Amiga 600 Doppio Kickstart 2.05-1.3
Amiga 500 Plus Doppio Kickstart 204-1.3
Amiga 500
CD32/SX-32 MK1 RAM 8 MB HD 4G
CD32 Standard
Avatar utente
AMIGASYSTEM

Staff
 
Messaggi: 3847
Iscritto il: ven lug 25, 2008 8:39 pm
Località: Brindisi

Re: WinUAE 4.4.0 Stable

Messaggioda AMIGASYSTEM » gio ago 20, 2020 12:42 pm

Uscita Oggi QUI su Aminet un config per settare una risoluzione ottimale UAE-GFX su Emulazione OS4.1.

Importante: Se qualcuno ha sempre utilizzato una configurazione Picasso IV, una volta impostato la "Scheda Zorro III" con 256 MB di RAM si dovrà disattivare dal pannello "Espansioni" voce "Graphics Boards" la Picasso IV, e si dovrà anche eliminare la Scheda Picasso IV Hardware Emulata dal Tab posizionato sulla parte destra del Pannello.

- La Configurazione (Icona) va copiata come per OS3 in DEVS/Monitors
- Se già presente una "Icona" UAE-GFX.info valutare quale da una migliore performans

N.B. Volendo si possono lasciare anche gli altri file Monitor coma Picasso IV, Radeon, Voodoo, Permedia, in questo modo se decidete di avviare OS4.1 nuovamente con la Picasso IV (fatevi un seconto config UAE) oritroverete sul Workbench un settaggio Schermo Picasso IV già pronto senza modificare nulla.

Per Radeon, Voodoo e Permedia non so dirvi perchè su WinUAE ancora non sono Emulate queste Schede Video, ma se trasferite l'HardFile su una Macchina reale OS4 potranno servire allo stesso modo.

Da notare sullo screenshot la nuova XDock e il nuovo Calendario di sistema (Update Enhancer Software)
Allegati
UAE-GFX.jpg
Immagine - AfA One - AfA One PPC - AROS One x86 - AROS One 68K - WinUAE OS 4.1 -

Miei AMIGA
Amiga 4000/Cyberstorm MK II/060/Picasso RAM 6MB Kick 3.1
Amiga 1200/030 Ram 16 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 1200/040 Ram 32 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 600 HD 20 MB
Amiga 600 Doppio Kickstart 2.05-1.3
Amiga 500 Plus Doppio Kickstart 204-1.3
Amiga 500
CD32/SX-32 MK1 RAM 8 MB HD 4G
CD32 Standard
Avatar utente
AMIGASYSTEM

Staff
 
Messaggi: 3847
Iscritto il: ven lug 25, 2008 8:39 pm
Località: Brindisi


Torna a News e rumors

Chi c’è in linea

Visitano il forum: Google Feedfetcher e 2 ospiti

cron